top of page

AMBER L.

This gorgeous lady is Amber La Roux!

Amber was friends with my little sister in high school and was her friend when she needed one. Which is something I personally admire in a person. Amber has such a vibrant personality, filled with smiles and humor. So you can imagine just how much fun it was shooting this SAFARI themed photo shoot.

It was extremely fun working on this shoot, and Amber had so much to contribute to it! Her boss/ employer, (Maeberry Vintage) lent us many of the clothes and props. Amber did her own hair and makeup, which made everything so easy! she's a very talented model and has so much to offer as a talent and person

I have dreamed of doing a shoot like this for almost 5 years now, and have finally seen it come to life. I searched for weeks for a location that "spoke" to me from antelope island to draper. When one day I stumbled across this amazing stretch of land in DRAPER of all places! It was something that made me giggle like a little girl. Amber's fierceness and capabilities have brought my dream to life in these images and I feel like I can sit back and sigh of happiness after so many years of waiting to shoot something like this.

If you would like to see more images of Amber's shoot, go to FASHION---->AMBER L.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page