top of page

TONYA E.

This is the stunning Tonya E.

With this shoot, I wanted a very gentle, soft and romantic concept, and Tonya was just the right model for it!

She was constantly throwing me amazing looks and poses.

Tonya has been my next door neighbor for as long as I can remember! Recently, i've noticed her getting into modeling, photography and art, and has been SHOCKING me with what she can do. She has a true eye for beauty and art, and that carries into ANY art form she puts her mind to.

She has the funnest personality and this entire shoot was full of boisterous laughs and giggles...though you wouldn't be able to tell in her photos, she can certainly master going from a laughing expression to the ones below.

We will most likely have many more shoots to come. It was a blast working with her.

(see more of Tonya's photos under fashion--> TONYA E.)

The second series we did the same day, I like to call the "White robe"...which changed the feeling almost drastically.

And some honorable mentions:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page